***UPCOMING FREE COMMUNITY  EVENTS SCHEDULE***

For those of you who missed the training with Coach Amy: How expectations change you not others, just click the links below:

Here is the updated information for this week:

Join us for this week’s calls:

Password: 313716

 

Every Monday: Coach Amy
10:00am Pacific
11:00am Mountain
12:00pm Central
1:00pm Eastern
 
Every Tuesday: Coach Stacie
2:30pm Pacific
3:30pm Mountain
4:30pm Central
5:30pm Eastern 

 

Every Wednesday: Coach Ryan

6:00pm Pacific
7:00pm Mountain
8:00pm Central
9:00pm Eastern
 
Every Thursday: Coach Ali
12:00pm Pacific
1:00pm Mountain
2:00pm Central
3:00pm Eastern
vvv

Pro Mindset Academy Postponed…

TBD
Location: Saint George, UT

IT’S TIME TO LEVEL UP YOUR GAME

We are giving a 20% money back fundraiser to teams.
Contact Amy Twiggs at [email protected] for Team Fundraising Details

Early Bird Special

$129.00

After March 31st

$149.00

You’ll Get Access To…

Mindset Training

Get exclusive training from professional athletes who will teach you what it takes to separate yourself from the rest and share how they overcame some of the most difficult circumstances you can imagine.

Build Your Portfolio

The ProMindset Academy events will be featured in a National Magazine Publication and, as a participant, can be used to build your personal portfolio.

Experiential Learning Activities

During the ProMindset Academy event, you will have mental challenges and emotional obstacles to overcome as a part of the hourly agenda.

Ongoing Coaching

When you leave the ProMindset Academy event you will have the opportunity to become a part of a mastermind group that will have monthly calls to trouble shoot any challenges. These virtual group meetings will elevate your game.

Get In Touch

(435) 862-9246

2321 East 2190 South Saint George, UT 84790

Schedule an Appointment